• 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 84 Gordon St Maribyrnong VIC 3032
  • (03) 9317 8767

Testimonials

Post a Review

Amy Pamela Carroll

September 9, 2017

I’ll leave this short and sweet, highly recommend could not be happier basically walk in walk out they do the rest thank you guys awsome job.

Leanne Whale

July 13, 2017

Well done guys my car looks brand new. Fantastic job done inside and out. My car has never looked so good. If you smash it these guys will fix it better than it was. Love your work.

Lysha Uilavai

March 16, 2017

Got my outlander repaired and it looks good again. Ray was very nice and helpful, i even got a car to use while mine was being repaired, thank you once again.

George Pourgoutzidis

January 23, 2017

Excellent service, amazing staff, did outstanding job fixing my Lexus and I couldn’t be more happier!!! Thank you soo much Trei and the Team down at WGBW Maribynong!

Roxie Bennett

January 20, 2017

Awesome! When I had my second bungle in a matter of months I didn’t even stress because I knew it would be so easy and they’d look after me! And! Because I’m a client of Adroit I got a complimentary loan car!!!

Pauline Beard

January 17, 2017

Excellent service, Professional & Quality Work, my car looked brand new!!
Highly recommended!

Natty Nat

November 5, 2016

WGBW were absolutely amazing!! I had a bit of trouble getting the person that ran into the back of me to make a claim on their insurance and Trei just made everything so super easy.
I didn’t have to do a thing and he was so friendly and happy and explained everything really well. AND i got a loan car!!! Thanks guys. Great experience.

Bronwyn Robertson

June 17, 2016

These guys were fantastic. They kept me well informed of what was happening and I’m really pleased with the finished job. They even vacuumed my car. Highly recommend them.

Catherine Aylen

April 1, 2016

Thank you for best service. quick response with the quote, had the email the every same day amazing! Made the whole experience hassle free .would defiantly recommend to all my friends .

Dianne Leach

December 14, 2015

The customer service was excellent and the work on my car was faultless. A big THANKYOU to the team and I highly recommend anyone needing body repairs on their car to go here. Thanks, Sam you’re awesome.

Jo Bishop

December 15, 2015

I am so impressed with the Mentone office, especially Ray. My car looks brand new inside and out and they dealt so professionally with a very difficult and slow to respond insurance agency. I have no hesitation in recommending them.

Bern Knezevic

December 15, 2015

Just want to say thankyou to the Geelong Collision Centre for getting my car looking like brand new again.

Nick Glover

December 15, 2015

Just wanted to let everyone know what a great business Ray is running in Mentone. Have done such a great job on my car and the cleaning job inside has left me speechless. Highly recommend Ray and the team to anyone that needs a bit of body work done on their car. 10/10.

Holgie Henkel

December 16, 2015

Had my Mazda worked on there after a slight accident, very accommodating and helpful as well. Great staff.

Stephan Stevie

December 17, 2015

had my car repaired here after a minor accident and I can confidently say Western General simply can not be beaten in service. Every staff member went above and beyond to make my car situation as pain-free as possible.

Joann Raeburn

December 17, 2015

Great service, not only did my car get fixed, it also was clean when I picked it up. Thanks. Would recommend your business to others.

Deej Mcgrath

November 8, 2016

Best customer service ever, these guys go out of their way to help you with anything they can, great team at Geelong Collision Centre!

Bec Whitehouse

January 18, 2016

Amazing and so caring! Brilliant customer service and brilliant workman ship! Highly recommend!!!!

Alistair Gordon

December 6, 2016

These guys did an absolutely fantastic job re-spraying my tired, old, but much loved car. It went in with trolley dings and peeling paint, and came out as if it just rolled off the showroom floor. Not only that, they cleaned the mag wheels, blacked the tyres, sand-blasted the rusty old wipers and painted them matte black and cleaned the interior.

David Ellis

June 3, 2015

These guys are awesome, they really know what they are doing.

David Wilson

October 12, 2016

Just speak with Travis is all I can say. The team here at Gordan Ave, absolute pros at what they do. Customer satisfaction and you not having to worry about a thing are what they do!

Johel Mancka

October 3, 2016

Quality workmanship and even better service hassle free.
Thanks a lot Trei and WBGW team.

Stephen Stevie Si

August 7, 2015

I had my car repaired here after a minor accident and I can confidently say Western General simply can not be beaten in service. Every staff member went above and beyond to make my car situation as pain free as possible. Everything was made clear and easy to understand and I definitely felt I was leaving my car in the right hands. Amazing staff with amazing customer service.


Post a Review

There is no selected car class in current office. Please choose another Class!